skip to Main Content

 

Tony Barten

General Manager tbarten@golflegacyresort.com

Mike Connors

Superintendent mconnors@golflegacyresort.com

Gavin Davis

Controller gdavis@golflegacyresort.com
     

William Booth

Assistant General Manager wbooth@golflegacyresort.com

Matt Nebel

Golf Outing Sales Manager &
Tournament Coordinator
mnebel@golflegacyresort.com

Kelli Walsh

Catering Sales Director kwalsh@golflegacyresort.com

Dave Lyles

Food and Beverage Manager dlyles@golflegacyresort.com

Jose Alicea

Head Golf Professional jalicea@golflegacyresort.com